Home arrow Latest News arrow Donnelly tabbed as COSA President-Elect for 2008-09
Donnelly tabbed as COSA President-Elect for 2008-09 Print E-mail

mike donnelly.jpg Mike Donnelly, Principal at Centennial Elementary School in Springfield, was selected as COSA President-Elect for 2008-09 in organizational elections conducted online last month. 

Donnelly has been an administrator and COSA member for 17 years.  In addition to his duties as COSA President-Elect, Donnelly will also serve as President of OESPA next year.

Other election results for 2008-09 include:

OASE President-Elect - Paula Radich, Newberg
OASSA President-Elect - Bryan Starr, John F. Kennedy High School, Mt. Angel
OACOA President-Elect - Cindy Jaeger, Northwest Regional ESD
OESPA President-Elect - Tim Larkin, Canyonville Elementary School, South Umpqua

In other election results:

  • OASE Zone 2 Director - Karen Fisher-Gray, Parkrose
  • OASE Zone 4 Director - Colt Gill, Bethel
  • OASE Zone 6 Director - Cec Amuchastegui, Klamath Falls City
  • OASSA 1A/2A Representative - Dave Plotts, Santiam High School
  • OASSA 3A/4A Representative - Mike Thatcher, Cascade High School
  • OASSA 5A/6A Representative - Suzanne Dalton, Corvallis High School
  • OASSA Junior High/Middle School Representative - Jill O'Neill, Meadow Park Middle School, Beaverton
  • OACOA At-Large Member 1 - Tom Luba, Linn Benton Lincoln ESD 
  • OACOA At-Large Member 2 - Dawne Huckaby, Douglas ESD
  • OESPA/NAESP Representative - Carlynn Capps, Powell Valley Elementary School, Gresham-Barlow
This page was last updated on Wednesday, May 14, 2008 .