Home arrow Latest News arrow Gill heads new officers elected to lead COSA, departments
Gill heads new officers elected to lead COSA, departments Print E-mail

colt gill - ac.jpgCongratulations to new COSA President-Elect Colt Gill, superintendent of Bethel School District in Eugene, and the entire slate of new officers who were elected last month to serve and lead COSA and each of the four departments: OACOA, OASE, OASSA and OESPA.  Voting took place online.  Officers will begin serving their terms in July.

Those elected by their peers include:

COSA President-Elect
Colt Gill, Bethel School District

President-Elect - Heidi Sipe, Umatilla
Zone IV Director - Todd Hamilton, Creswell
Zone V Director - Lloyd Hartley, Glendale
Zone VII - Candy Armstrong,  North Wasco

President-Elect - Joan Steiner, Northwest Regional ESD
Region C Representative - Eric Volger, InterMountain ESD
Region E Representative - Danielle Sheldrake, Beaverton
At-Large Representative - Cindy Jaeger, Northwest Regional ESD
At-Large Representative - Cory Bradshaw, Dallas

President-Elect - Matt Thatcher, Cascade High School
3A/4A Schools Representative - Eric Clendenin, Scappoose High School
3A/4A Schools Representative - Lee Loving, Ridgeview High School, Redmond
5A/6A Schools Representative - Eric Bergman, Silver School, Newberg

President-Elect - Laura Fendell, Lynch Meadows Elementary, Centennial
Central Region Representative - Kim Vogel, Parkdale Elementary, Hood River
Metro Region Representative - Jeremiah Patterson, Middleton Elementary, Sherwood
At-Large Representative - Rosemary O’Neil, Mountain View Elementary, Corvallis
At-Large Representative - Shari Furtwangler, Two Rivers-Dos Rios Elementary, Springfield

This page was last updated on Tuesday, April 30, 2013 .