Home arrow Latest News arrow Holly Lekas tabbed as COSA President-Elect for 2010-11
Holly Lekas tabbed as COSA President-Elect for 2010-11 Print E-mail

holly-lekas.jpgCOSA members selected Beaverton administrator Holly Lekas as COSA President-Elect for 2010-11 in balloting conducted March 15-18. 

Others elected to COSA, OASE, OACOA, OASSA or OESPA offices beginning next school year are:


OASE President-Elect - Ron Wilkinson, Bend

OASE Zone V Representative - John Lahley, Sutherlin

OASE Zone VI Representative - Juli DiChiro, Ashland

OASE Zone VII Representative - Candy Armstrong, North Wasco



OACOA President-Elect - Verne Ferguson, Oregon City

OACOA Region A Representative - Cathy Chenail, Coos Bay

OACOA Region C Representative - Darbie Dennison, Malheur ESD

OACOA Region E Representative - Joan Steiner, Northwest Regional ESD

OACOA At-Large Representatives - Cory Bradshaw, Dallas, and Mark Moser, Beaverton


OASSA President-Elect - Jani Hale, Phoenix-Talent

OASSA 1A/2A Representative - Randy Wharton, Nestucca

OASSA 3A/4A Representative - Gary Mounce, Creswell

OASSA 5A/6A Representative - Kevin Ricker, Mollala


OESPA President-Elect - Rosemary O'Neil, Corvallis

OESPA Central Region Representative - Kim Vogel, Hood River

This page was last updated on Wednesday, April 07, 2010 .