Home arrow Latest News arrow New COSA and department officers elected
New COSA and department officers elected Print E-mail

COSA members selected a new slate of officers in balloting conducted during the third week of March.  Newly-elected officers include:

COSA President-Elect
Krista Parent, South Lane SD

Maryalice Russell, McMinnville SD - President-Elect
Doug Dougherty, Seaside SD - Zone 1 Representative
Tom Rinearson, Lincoln County SD - Zone 2 Representative

Penny Grotting, Malheur ESD - President-Elect
Catherine Carlson, Salem-Keizer SD - Region B Representative
Bill Stewart, Gladstone SD - Region D Representative

Cindy Quintanilla, N. Clackamas SD - President-Elect
Kris Olsen, McMinnville SD - NASSP Coordinator
Daymond Monteith, Klamath Falls SD - Vice/Asst. Principal Representative
Susie Orsborn, Albany SD - 5A/6A Representative

Mike Scott, Hermiston SD - President-Elect
Shane Pratt, Hermiston SD - Eastern Region Representative
Jodi O’Mara, Coos Bay SD - Coast Region Representative
Joe Frazier, Medford SD - Southern Region Representative

The new officers will begin serving their terms this summer.

This page was last updated on Tuesday, March 31, 2009 .